Web Toolbar by Wibiya ♥KhuntoriaLurve♥

f(x) electrifies with “Electric Shock” on ‘Music Core’

By: Kingpolo

The ladies of f(x) have released their newest EP ‘Electric Shock‘.

The album was released for digital consumption on June 10th (KST) and contains six total tracks: “Electric Shock“, “Jet“, “Zig Zag“, “Beautiful Stranger“, “Love Hate“, and “Let’s Try“. The music video for “Electric Shock” has been raking in views as well.

In order to commemorate their comeback stage special, the girls performed both “Electric Shock” and their follow-up track “Jet”.

Check both out below.

cr: allkpop
- Devo